I’d give anything…

15 Feb

 

found via bohemian hellhole

to live someplace like this.

I’ve already emailed my  architect brother.  He assures me that if I find the island he’ll build the house.  Personally he doesn’t see the allure of a house where the front door access is via boat.  I however can’t imagine anything better.

One Response to “I’d give anything…”

  1. Cullen February 15, 2011 at 6:10 pm #

    Hello,

    This is incredibly random. But I saw pictures of your house on flickr, which is awesome, and I also saw the linoleum in your attic. I am an artist in Brooklyn, NY and I use linoleum in my art, and I was wondering if you had any interest in selling your linoleum, or if you even still had it. Would love to hear about it regardless. Thanks in advance!

    Cullen

Leave a Reply

